I have a lot of news for this second weekend in January!

Now that I have the vendor system sorted in the BMe Clothing shop, I am able to offer my customers:

Customer loyalty discounts, buy 1000L$ and you get 10% off anything. Buy over 2000L$ and you get 25% off EVERY THING any time! No expiration date. the vendor system keeps track so you need not feel you have to buy it all at one time!

We now have a redelivery terminal in the dressform by the BMe Group invite.

You can now buy BMe clothing as a gift.

Join the BlueMoon enterprise group for a monthly group gifts, FREE.

Image

Come play our midnight mania board,
Image
and
if I see anyone in world (not at the shop) with one of my dresses or my store tag on i’ll give them a 250L$ gift card.

On the second floor you will find some affiliate group only gifts, these will change out weekly so take a look.

On the design end, I have an exciting new outfit that will be released next week.  I am also reworking the ever popular “Rhianna” dress with a new mesh under skirt and prim over skirt. I also have a new Victorian design dying to get out of my head.

So I hope to see you around, I have lots of gift cards in my pocket;

Be happy
Solas

At BlueMoon enterprise the clothing is crafted with integrity of the time.  All costumes are made with period correct fabric, trims, and construction. We offer styles from the Medieval through the Victorian eras, Made with SL texture layer, prims, scuptys, resize-able mesh, alphas and rig-mesh in five to seven sizes to ensure the perfect look.

Leave a Reply

