BlueMoon enterprise wishes you love and peace for the holiday and all year!

I have always loved the story “A Christmas Carol” I love the way Dickens words captures life in the Victorian times, painting a vivid picture of snow covered cobble streets, smoking chimneys and wide eye children. How I would love to walk down High Street, feel the sputter of snow on my face as my body is adorn with yards and yards of Christmas plaid and deep green velvet.

The magic of the season is strong, so for my last Snow globe dress I wanted to try and express the feeling I get every time I read my beloved book,  The Vintage Christmas dress if full of magic, in the skirt you’ll find a 3D tree and all the trimmings, something you have to see to believe.

Vintage Christmas Dress with 3D tree in skirt.

Vintage Christmas Dress with 3D tree in skirt.

Man's Vintage Christmas Outfit

Man’s Vintage Christmas Outfit

Leave a Reply

