Dream Glimpse by Three Twisted Knots

I have become a creature of dreams and dreaming. My waking life, the drama of Desirée continuing, Lord Mornoth’s compellingly honourable responses to everything I do, even when I try to piss …

Source: Dream Glimpse

One thought on “Dream Glimpse by Three Twisted Knots

  1. […] with seven different colours (green, aqua, blue, violet, red, white, black).   You can look at Blue Moon’s blog site to see the vendor pics featuring the HUD and one of the solid-colour schemes.  But what caught my […]

Leave a Reply

